CHOIR EXECUTIVE BOARD 2023-2024

President-Brooke Walker

Vice-President-Chris Preusse

Secretary-Addy Engelken

Treasurer-Addison Young

Publicity-Owen Engle

Historian-Sophia Artemov

Activities Director-Alex Santos

Music Librarian-Mia Muscarella

2023-2024 and 2024-2025 Board-

Please be at our board meeting at lunch in the choir room on Thursday, May 23.